MBA Scholarship for International Students at University of Glasgow in UK, 2018

­The University of Glasgow is at present accepting functions for MBA scholarship for 2018-2019 consumption. The MBA Scholarship is awarded as a worth of as much as £10Ok and will probably be used in the direction of tuition charges.

The scholarship goals to draw distinctive candidates with sturdy , work expertise and/or sturdy management abilities, and may additionally consider candidates on wants by wants foundation.

The University of Glasgow is the fourth-oldest university in the English-speaking world and one of Scotland’s 4 historical universities.

var ezzns21 = ;

var ezoflbf_2_21 = perform() ;
var ezoflbf_21 = perform() ;Criteo.DisplayAd();

var __ezfl_sss_1153 = perform() {
var ezflaun = IL11ILILIIlLLLILILLLLIILLLIIL11111LLILiiLIliLlILlLiiLLIiILL.GetNameFromPositionId(1153);
if (typeof ezflaun != ‘undefined’ && ezflaun.size > zero)
}, 8000);
__ez.queue.addFunc(‘__ezfl_sss_1153’, ‘__ezfl_sss_1153’, null, false, [‘banger.js’], false, false, false, true);

If English is just not scholar’s first language, they are going to be required to supply a language check earlier than they’ll begin their research.

Scholarship Description: 

Application Deadline: Standard application deadlines

  • International functions (non-EU): July 21, 2018
  • UK and EU functions: August 25, 2018
  • Course Level: Scholarships can be found to pursue Master diploma programme.
  • Study Subject: Scholarships are awarded in the sphere of Business Administration.
  • Scholarship Award: The MBA Scholarship is awarded as a worth of as much as £10Ok and will probably be used in the direction of tuition charges. It is obtainable on a aggressive foundation. Up to £10,000.
  • Nationality: International college students
  • Number of Scholarships: Numbers not given
  • Scholarship will be taken in the UK

Eligibility for the Scholarship: 

Eligible Countries: Students from (Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic of, Costa Rica, Cote d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea North, Korea South, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar(Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States of America, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wales, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe) are eligible to use for this scholarship.

Entrance Requirements: To be eligible for this scholarship you should meet the next necessities:

  • Candidates should be a excessive educational achiever (1st Class Honours) and/or a wonderful document of accomplishment of skilled achievement.
  • You should have efficiently handed your interview and acquired an unconditional supply.
  • For 2018-19 intakes, candidates with a conditional supply upon solely IELTS and who’ve had a profitable interview may additionally apply.
  • Your monetary circumstances may additionally be considered.

English Language Requirements:  For candidates whose first language is just not English, the University units a minimal English Language proficiency stage.

Postgraduate Scholarships

Application Procedure:

How to Apply: You might want to full the MBA Scholarship Application Form and undergo

After receiving your supply of a spot, you’ll have two weeks to submit your scholarship application.

Candidates ought to anticipate to have a response concerning the Scholarship application inside 5 working days.

After which, if you’re awarded such distinction as receiving an MBA Scholarship supply, you should settle for each the supply of admission and the supply of the scholarship; then you definitely should pay your deposit inside 4 weeks of accepting your house to check right here. If you require extra time please contact Dr Javier Yanez-Arenas, MBA Programme Director, as we might be able to grant extra time in distinctive circumstances.

If you’ve any queries about this scholarship, please contact

Scholarship Link


Add Comment